关于我们

首页 / 关于我们

张家港市腾达机械制造有限公司
自 1987 年以来

MY LIFE 腾达机械制造有限公司成立于1987年,是国内最早成立的医疗器械公司之一,在担架、抢救床领域有三十多年的经验。我们的产品生产线包括救护车担架、折叠担架、楼梯担架、铲式担架等等。公司通过ISO9001-2015ISO13485:2016CE认证。公司强大的技术实力,精细的管理控制和严格的质量管理使得MY LIFE的产品在全世界的范围内得到认可。

我们严格的质量控制、高效的管理机制和有竞争力的价格给客户带来保障,给我们的老客户带来更好的服务,并在全世界范围内赢得新的客户。客户永远是第一位的,这是我们的服务宗旨。

我们有这样一条理念作为我们的指导方针,做世界一流的质量达到100%客户满意度。我们的产品达到了世界最先进的水平,研发了多个新产品并取得了发明专利证书,并且不管是国内还是国外我们都可以提供更优质的服务。我们在三十多年中不断的扩大和改进我们生产线的生产能力和生产质量。如果您有任何疑问,请及时与我们取得联系,我们期待在不久的将来与您合作。

  • 110000

    厂房面积(平方米)

  • 36+

    行业经验

  • 1000+

    雇员

  • 200+

    独家销售网点

企业文化

我们相信,严格的质量控制、资源丰富的管理、高效率和有竞争力的价格是更好地服务于现有客户并在全球范围内赢得新客户的关键。这是我们的目标,客户永远是我们的首要任务! 始终坚持我们的世界级质量和 99% 客户满意度的指导方针,我们为客户提供一些世界上最好的模型。我们及时为国内外众多客户提供了优质的服务。我们不断扩大和改进产品线的设计和质量。

常见问答当您需要我们时,不要犹豫联系我们!

  • 1.我们发给你们询价之后,多久能得到回复?

  • 2.你们是直接的厂家还是一家贸易公司?

  • 3.你们能提供什么产品?

  • 4.你们的产品主要涉及哪些应用领域?

  • 5.你们能做定制产品吗?

About Us

Home / About Us

Zhangjiagang Tengda Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd.
Since 1987

Established in 1987, MY LIFE Medical Apparatus& Instruments Co.,Ltd. is a professional medical equipment manufacturer with 34 years experience in this filed. Our product line includes automatic loading stretcher, folding stretcher , stair stretcher, scoop stretcher , spine board, emergency bed, transfer trolley etc.. Our company has already achieved ISO9001 ,ISO13485,CE certificate.With strong technolohgical power, state-oftheart management and strict quality control, our products have been will accepted by our global customers.

We believe that stringent quality control, resourceful management ,high efficiency and competitive prices are the keys to better serve our existing customers and to win new customers worldwide. That is our goals, Customers are always our TOP PRIOITY!

Constantly adhering to our guidelines of world-class quality and 100% customer satisfaction, We offer our customers some of the best models in the world. We have promptly supplied many clients both at home abroad with superior services. We constantly advance in expanding and improving the design and quality of our product lines. If you have any inquiries, please do not hesitate to contact us. We look forward to cooperating with you in the near future.

  • 110000

    Plant area (m²)

  • 36+

    Industry experience

  • 1000+

    Employees

  • 200+

    Exclusive sales outlets

Company Culture

We believe that stringent quality control, resourceful management ,high efficiency and competitive prices are the keys to better serve our existing customers and to win new customers worldwide. That is our goals, Customers are always our TOP PRIOITY! Constantly adhering to our guidelines of world-class quality and 99% customer satisfaction, We offer our customers some of the best models in the world. We have promptly supplied many clients both at home abroad with superior services. We constantly advance in expanding and improving the design and quality of our product lines.

faqDon't hesitate to contact when you need us!

  • 1. How soon can we get a reply after we send you an inquiry?

  • 2. Are you a direct manufacturer or a trading company?

  • 3. What products can you provide?

  • 4. What application fields are your products mainly involved in?

  • 5. Can you make customized products?